closeX Call Us 0831 - 2405511 /12 /13 /14 /15

KLS IMER felicitates Ph.D. Degree Awardees.

Faculties of KLS IMER, Belagavi were felicitated for receiving the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) in Management at the hands of Shri. R.S. Mutalik, Chairman GC, KLS IMER. Dr. Shailaja G Hiremath and Dr. Sanjay K Deshpande received Ph.D award from Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi and Dr. Ajay B. Jamnani received Ph.D award from University of Mysore through SDMIMD, Mysuru. Dr. Arif Shaikh, Incharge Director, KLS IMER, Shri. R S. Mutalik, Chairman GC, KLS IMER, and Management congratulated and expressed best wishes to the Ph.D. awardees and appreciated their dedication shown in their research work.