Faculty Contact Details

Department Names Email Extension
Director Dr. Shashidhar G. Chiniwar director@klsimer.edu 100
Office Mr. Omkar Kulkarni omkar@klsimer.edu 106
Accounts Mr. Raghunath Daptardar raghu@klsimer.edu 104
Admission Committee Dr. Arif Shaikh arifshaikh@klsimer.edu 131
Mr. Raghunath Daptardar raghu@klsimer.edu 105
Prof. Amit Kulkarni ameet_kulkarni@klsimer.edu 103
Mrs. Prajakta Jadhav prajakta@klsimer.edu 103
Mr. Sunil N. Kulkarni imerlibrary@gmail.com 103
Research Cell Dr. P. M. Charantimath drcharantimath@klsimer.edu 117
Dr. Arif Shaikh arifshaikh@klsimer.edu 124
ED Cell Dr. P. M. Charantimath drcharantimath@klsimer.edu 117
Market Research Centre Prof. Shrikant naik shrikant_naik@klsimer.edu 111
Centre for Ethics and Social Responsibility Prof. Shailaja Hiremath shailajagh@klsimer.edu 130
Placement Cell Mr. Ignesh Sakri ignesh.sakri@klsimer.edu 133
IT Centre Prof. Deepa Saibannavar deepa@klsimer.edu 123
Library Mr. Sunil N. Kulkarni imerlibrary@gmail.com 126
PGP Co-ordinator Prof. Shrirang Deshpande shrirangdeshpande@klsimer.edu 114
Publication(Tatva Journal) Dr.Poornima Charantimath drcharantimath@klsimer.edu 132
Alumni/Admission Coordinator Prof. Amit Kulkarni ameet_kulkarni@klsimer.edu 102