KLS'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT EDUCATION AND RESEARCH "AUTONOMOUS (UGC)", BELAGAVI

Composition of Governing Body for the year 2023 onwards

NUMBER	CATEGORY	NATURE	DESIGNATION	NAME
Members	Management	Trust or Management as per the constitution or bylaws, with the Chairman or President/Director as the Chairperson	Chairman	Shri. R. S. Mutalik
			Member	Shri. Vivek Kulkarni
			Member	Shri. V. M. Deshpande
			Member	Shri. U. N. Kalkundrikar
			Member	Shri. Rajendra Belgaumkar
			Member	Shri. V. S. Lokur
			Member	Shri. Ashok A. Kulkarni
2 Members	Teachers of the College	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority by rotation	Professor, KLS IMER	Dr. P M Kulkarni
			Professor, KLS IMER	Dr. Sushilkumar Pare
1 Member	Educationist Or Industrialist	Nominated by the Management	Director Pragati Engineering, Pvt. Ltd., Belagavi	Mr. Mahesh Bhirangi
1 Member	UGC Nominee	Nominated by the UGC	Vice Chancellor, Karnataka State Rural Development & Panchayat Raj, Gadag	Prof. Vishnukant Chatpalli
1 Member	State Government nominee	Academician not below the rank of Professor or State Government official of the Directorate of Higher Education/ State Council of Higher Education	Professor, Kousali Institute of Management Studies, Karnataka University, Dharwad	Prof. Uttam Kumar Kinange
1 Member	University Nominee	Nominated by the University	Professor, RCU, Belagavi	Prof. S. B. Akash
1 Member	Principal of College	Ex-officio	Director, KLS IMER	Dr. Arif Shaikh