Academic Council

Details	Name
Principal	Dr. Atul R Deshpande
(Chairman)	_
Heads of Department	a) Dr. Kirti Shivakumar- HR.
	b) Dr. S. G. Chiniwar- Marketing
	c) Dr. Arif Shaikh- Finance
	d) Ms. Deepa Saibnnavar-
	Information Technology
4 teachers of the college	Prof. Shrirang D
representing different	Prof. Shailaja H
categories of teaching	Prof. Shreekant N
staff.	Prof. Deepa S
4 Experts/ Academicians	a)Mr. Shivakumar
from outside the college	Venkateswaran- IIMB
representing such areas	b) Dr. Basu- IIMB
as Industry, Commerce,	c) Dr. M. M. Ali- Ex. Director SIBER,
Law, education,	Kolhapur
Medicine, Engineering,	d) Mr. Jayanth Humbarwadi-
Sciences etc.,	Ashoka Irons
3 nominees of the	a) Prof. Vishnukant Chatpalli-
University not less than	Management
Professors.	b) Prof. V. F. Naganavar- English
	c) Prof. Vishwanath B Avatti-
	Mathematics
A faculty member	Dr. Sushant Joshi
nominated by the	
Principal(Member	
Secretary)	